• When creating a thread in the Deck Garage, make sure that you post one deck per thread, you use the correct prefix, you have the set name/card number next to each card, you give a strategy for non-metagame decks, and give translations for all cards not available in English.

When posting in a thread, be sure to explain all your suggestions thoroughly. Additionally, do not ask for advice in another member's thread.

Kingdra-Machamp Deck (Masters, Any Event) PLEASE CRITIQUE!

DittolvX

Aspiring Trainer
Pokemon: 20
2 - Kingdra Prime
2 - Kingdra LA
2 - Seadra LA
4 - Horsea LA
2 - Machamp SF
1 - Machoke SF
2 - Machop SF
2 - Crobat G
2 - Uxie LA
1 - Azelf

Trainer/Supporters/Stadium: 26
3 - Broken Time Space
3 - Rare Candy
4 - Super Scoop Up
3 - Poketurn
2 - Expert Belt
1 - Luxery Ball
2 - Bebe's Research
3 - Pokemon Communication
2 - Pokemon Collector
2 - Seaker
1 - Black Belt

Energy: 14
7 - Water{W}
5 - Fighting{F}
2 - Double Colorless{C}{C}

I am pretty new to the metagame. Seeing how Kingdra-Machamp decks are pretty successful I thought it would be worth a shot. My biggest fear is that I wont be able to find a water energy easily so I'm debating on swapping a couple interviewer's questions in there. Please tell me what you think of my take and PLEASE give me suggestions, comments, and any advise! Thank you!

Very solid list. If you are having trouble finding the energies, Cyrus' Conspiracy is a good option, since you already run Poke-Turns.
Something like:
-1 Fighting Energy
-1 Black Belt
+2 Cyrus' Conspiracy

Consider another Seadra for this deck, and drop a SSU. Consistency helps, and under Trainer Lock, Rare Candy and SSU, and this is when you need to abuse the power of BTS.

you could try dropping 1 kingdra la for 1 kingdra prime. The reason behind this is that you can use three spray splash a turn. 30 free damage is nice

I agree. One Kingdra LA is enough, and searching for it will be easy. I see many players only use it for end-game finshers.