Aspiring Trainer
Hello guys, I`m return to Pokémon tcg, in this moment this is my deck:

3 Tornadus
4-2-2 Houndoom Prime, Houndoom
3-3 Mandibuzz
2-2 Simisear

ok , please suggestions

RE: Help whit my deck!!!!

i see, i'm not that good with modified cause i mainly play unlimited, but i will try to help here. mind telling me which set are those cards you are referring to and what are you trying to archive here with the pokemon you have in mind e.g. your tornadus are for tech or as part of the hitter/main hitter? btw it's HS-on i assumed for state championship season or DP-on?

RE: Help whit my deck!!!!

Houndoom Prime isn't the greatest pokemon to center a deck around but it can work, you just need a decent build.

As a stage 1 pokemon, Houndoom, both prime and regular holo gives you a few options for techs. With your current build i'm guessing you have Mandibuzz (assuming from B&W) and Tornadus are to counter {F} decks and just function as decent attackers. Now against some of the higher tier decks Houndoom won't be able to win one-on-one, so you need a way to hinder your opponent to give you enough time to set up and take a decent lead. Let me throw this list at you

4-2/2 Houndoom (2 holo / 2 Prime)
3-3 Weavile UD
1 or 2 Tornadus
1 Shaymin UL
1 Cleffa