1. Do not post in a ruling thread unless you’re a certified P!P Professor and have a PokeBeach Rulings Staff badge. Even if you know the answer or are providing card scans for another member. If you post without the badge, your post will be removed and you may receive a warning. If you would like to be approved to answer ruling questions on PokeBeach, you must prove you're a Professor by applying for a Rulings Staff badge here.

    Do not ask a question in a thread that somebody else made, even if it's a follow up question to an answer a Professor gave. For any and all questions, please make a new thread with your question.

    When posting a “Ruling” thread, you must include scans of all cards you are asking about. You can search for cards in the navbar above.

Broken Time-Space

Discussion in 'Ask a Professor: Card Rulings' started by Clmnt_86, May 15, 2009.

  1. Clmnt_86 Aspiring Trainer
    Clmnt_86

    Member

    I have this question.
    If I have A BTS, a basic, a stage 1, and a stage 2 in my hand.
    Can I plat BTS, then play the basic and evolve it until stage 2?
     


  2. TDA I know gliscor's future :P
    TDA

    Member

    Yes you can.
     

Viewing Now: 0 Members + 0 Guests

There are no registered members viewing this forum. Why not register here and start a discussion?


Share This Page