!Avacados Fiesta Shop! ***All Request may take a bit longer sorry, reason SCHOOL! AH!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Avacado

See you space cowboy...
ludicolololol.png

Welcome to my shop! I have been doing "graphic art" for a while now maybe three years off and on, im no expert but i think im o.k. Here in this shop you may ask for avatars, signatures/banners and vectors if wanted. I will do my hardest to get you want you want and how you want it as fast as i can and Signatures/banners/Vectors are my specialty . With school it may a take a bit longer than expected but i will try my best to get to you quick! Now please view my stuff and if interested, request!

RULES​

1) Number one rule of coarse is patience, again i do attend school so it may take a while so please be patient, especially if you want a vector.

2) I dont do gifs or any animated banners or sig or avatars, sorry!

3) I only take 3 request at a time.

4) Have fun

5) All PokeBeach Forums and Celadon Mart Rules Apply.​

blanc.png

LT-1.png

Sh-1.png

Image - You may post the image you want or just tell me what you want.

Text - Any kind of text, you may also request how big and where text will be.

Anything else - any unique kind of avatars you want, ask.

Signature/Banners

Electabuzz3.png

Veneccio.png

Batman.png

crow.png

NOSW.png

POP.png

FiFaFa.png

avacado.png

Sig/Banner Request Form

Image - Give me the images you want me to use or just tell me what you want in it.

Size- How big? a banner size or a signature size examples above.

Background - you want a background? or none so it will look like my exeggutor sig

Text - Tell me if you want text and what to write.

Anything Else - Is there a certain style or way you want me to make the sig, vector it then make it into a sig/banner or if you want it to have the same style as one of hte examples above. And if you dont have anything specific on how you want it to be like ill just make something.

VECTORS