Art Gallery YoshiGamerGirl's Gallery

YoshiGamerGirl

Pokémon Artist
Hi there, I'm YoshiGamerGirl

This is my first time on the forums, but I've been doing artwork for many years. I love drawing Pokemon most of all, though. I usually draw and design custom icons for my friends. Here are a few examples:
blazing_white_kyurem_by_yoshigamergirl-d63dp58.png
snivy_as_yoshi__youtube_icon__by_yoshigamergirl-d73euhx.png
sephiroth1204_s_pearl_champion_team_by_yoshigamergirl-d9esq7w.png
i_love_your_new_hairdo_by_yoshigamergirl-d90sna5.png

I first draw the characters before coloring them on the computer using various programs. My deviantArt gallery is located here: http://yoshigamergirl.deviantart.com/

Let me know what you think of it!

Very cute artwork you make! Can't wait to see more! :)
If you by any chance take requests, could you do a Binacle? It's one of my favourite Pokemon, and I'd really love to see it your style :)

Very cute artwork you make! Can't wait to see more! :)
If you by any chance take requests, could you do a Binacle? It's one of my favourite Pokemon, and I'd really love to see it your style :)
I do take requests, yes! I wasn't promoting that I take requests until one person asked about it. Thank you for doing that! (I've never gotten many requests in the past, so that's why I leave it up to others to ask first)

Sure I'll draw Binacle. It might take a little bit of time due to some events I'm participating in this weekend. I should have it done by middle of next week, hopefully earlier.

I do take requests, yes! I wasn't promoting that I take requests until one person asked about it. Thank you for doing that! (I've never gotten many requests in the past, so that's why I leave it up to others to ask first)

Sure I'll draw Binacle. It might take a little bit of time due to some events I'm participating in this weekend. I should have it done by middle of next week, hopefully earlier.