What Hobbies Do You Have Besides Pokémon?

hunter994x

Boss Salamence
What other hobbies do you have besides Pokemon? For me, two of them would be Lego and collecting die-cast cars. I'm a big car guy though all that technical stuff confuses me.

Maximinn

Aspiring Trainer
For me, my primary hobby is professional wrestling. I've been training for about 3 years and made my debut a year and a half ago. The amount of time that takes up is the reason I don't play nearly as much Pokemon as I'd like.

I've always liked the idea of collecting Lego but it's just so expensive and space consuming!

Athena

The Cooler Danchou
Advanced Member
There are a lot of other video games besides Pokémon that I enjoy (big ones being Fire Emblem, Zelda, Ace Attorney, and a few old RPG series like Lunar and Golden Sun), and I'm also both a voracious reader and writer, with occasional dabbling in art. I do also enjoy building sets (including Lego, but also Nanoblocks and LaQ), though they're expensive, so that's kind of an occasional thing.

Imposter Oak

Totally Legit Pokemon Expert
I'm an encyclopedia of video game knowledge. I spend an awful lot of my spare time reading and watching videos about obscure video game history.

I also have an upstart little indie studio I'm getting off the ground, but that's barely worth mentioning right now as it's still in the pretty early stages.

Ysmir

Retired Mod