Ruling Warp Energy

ThirdEye

Magikarp Sushi mmmmm
Member
Warp
1. Do I HAVE to switch my pokemon when attaching warp or may I choose not to?

2. If I attach warp to my active and switch it with my bench... does that count as my retreat? (since you are only allowed 1 retread per turn) Or may I then retreat that pokemon and bring up another?

3. Can I attach a special energy and a basic energy in the same turn? or only 1 energy per turn?
 
1) Yes unless you don't have a Benched Pokemon.

2) No. You are allowed to retreat still during your turn. Switching is different than retreating.

3) No. You can only attach one energy per turn.~Mark
 
Back
Top