Hi all, First post here so apologies if this is the wrong place to ask this. My question is about the Wally supporter trainer card in the unlimited format (I understand it’s not allowed outside of that, but my group plays unlimited). It allows you to evolve 1 of your Pokémon into a Pokémon in your deck. It specifically states “you can use this card during your first turn or on a Pokémon that was put into play this turn.” Now at the time this card was released I believe the newer rule about not being able to play supporter cards on your first turn if you take the first turn was not in place. So at the time of release it was not written to get around this rule. However, now that this rule is in effect would you say you can play it on your turn if you take the first turn based on that text? Sorry if that doesn’t make sense. Basically, based on current rules about not being able to play supporter cards during the games first turn, can I still play Wally?