Ruling vespiquen UD

pokeman26

Magikarp Hate
Member
the pokebody DEFENSE SIGN says "prevents all damage to your benched leaf pokemon by attacks"

If someone uses gengar curse and MOVES a damage counter onto one of my benched pokemon... is that blocked? If not, what other exceptions are there to this rule.

ALSO - If I have a level X pokeon with a pokepower and the stage beneath the level X has a pokepower... can I use both per turn?

ALSO - Leafeon's pokebody lets you remove 2 dmg counters when an energy card is attached. does this include special energies and double colorless?
 
No it isn't blocked because that is moving damage counters. Damage counters are not the same as doing damage. It would block Garchomp's C LV.X's Dragon Rush attack on a benched Pokemon because that deals damage.

Yes you can because LV.X Pokemon can use all attacks, Poke-Powers, and Poke-Bodies of the Pokemon they leveled up from.

Yes it does because it does not specifically mention you have to attach basic energy cards.~Mark
 
Back
Top