PikaTheXIII Pika-Pii!! :D Member Oct 26, 2009 #1 If I attach this card to my Raichu lvl X, and say use an attack that says I have to discard 2 {L} energy, does Unown G prevent me from having to do this making me being able to use this attack each turn?
If I attach this card to my Raichu lvl X, and say use an attack that says I have to discard 2 {L} energy, does Unown G prevent me from having to do this making me being able to use this attack each turn?
P PokeKid Brandon PM for free stupid... Member Oct 26, 2009 #2 No beacuse he had an errata that said that it was only effects from the defending pokemons attacks not both yours and your oppenets.
No beacuse he had an errata that said that it was only effects from the defending pokemons attacks not both yours and your oppenets.