Shfinx

Meta Slave btw
I'm only really sure about the 1 and 2 spots, but here's a quick top 5:

5. Wigglytuff
4. Lunala
3. Primeape
2. Shinx
1. Aromatisse

Primeape I thought was really cool when I saw him in an episode of the anime. Sylveon and Wigglytuff are cards I've done some trolling with in the tcg. Shinx is a long story, but he's the inspiration for the username I use basically everywhere. Aromatisse is the main Pokemon in my favorite deck of all time, which I've been playing some version of since around 2014: Fairy Box (or other Aromatisse variants. I've done some stupid stuff with that beautiful Pokemon).

StarlightSearcher

The Blonde Brainiac
Forum Mod
Advanced Member
1) Whimsicott
2) Minun
3) Primarina
4) Tapu Lele
5) Pikachu

If you asked me this question a decade ago; my favorite Pokemon would be Pikachu. I still like Pikachu, just not as much as I used to. I've come to love and favor a few Pokemon moreso than the series' mascot.

StarChar

Aspiring Trainer
I love to think about this a lot.

1. Charizard
2. Golduck
3. Garchomp
4. Gardevoir
5. Breloom

The bottom 3 are pokemon that brought me my success that I saw in the competitive scene when I was an extremely active player.

Nekoban Ryo

aka icycatelf
"Favorites" is a term I've been having a lot of trouble with these past couple years. For example: I used to say that Frosslass was hands-down my favorite Ice-Type (and still is aesthetically and functionally), but the Shiny Glaceon I MM'd in Black 2 is more precious to me than any Froslass I've raised (including my full-odds Shiny Froslass from Moon). Does that make Glaceon, if only this particular Glaceon, my favorite Ice-Type? I've got a similar ordeal between Lickitung and Porygon2. It's an internal battle. Dx

I may not be able to make a top-5 list at the moment, but these have been my top-3 lately. I can't decide which to keep in the lead of my party...

wartortle.png
dunsparce.png
mothim.png

Last edited:

CrossBeau

Aspiring Trainer