TCG Fakes Titan's Text-Based Fakes

xTITAN

Training Aspirer
I'm just gonna' post random fakes I make here. I guess I might make a full set at some point.
Also, I'm not very good with wording. If there are any wording errors, please let me know so I can fix them. I am using XY wording.
All updates/fixes to cards will only be on the main post.

[Basic] Xerneas HP130 - Fairy
xerneas.gif

NO. 716, Life Pokémon, Height: 9' 10'', Weight: 474 lbs.

Ability Prism Shield
Any damage done to this Pokémon by attacks is reduced by 10 damage for each different type of Basic Energy attached to this Pokémon (before applying Weakness and Resistance).

[Y]
[C][C] Rainbow Blast 20+

This attack does 30 more damage for each type of basic Energy attached to your Pokémon.

Weakness: [M] x2
Resistance: [D] -20
Retreat: [C][C][C]

Rare TTN01
[Basic] Celebi HP70 - Grass
celebi.gif

NO. 251, Time Travel Pokémon, Height: 2' 00", Weight: 11 lbs

Ability Time Lord

Each of your Pokémon with a Pokémon Tool card attached to it can evolve during your first turn or the turn those Pokémon were put into play. If you evolve a Pokémon this way, discard this Pokémon and all cards attached to it (This counts as a Knock Out).

[C] Time Loop 10
Flip a coin. If heads, devolve 1 of your opponent's evolved Pokémon and shuffle the highest Stage Evolution card into your opponent's deck.

Weakness: [R] x2
Resistance: None
Retreat [C]

Rare TTN02
[Basic] Cresselia HP120 - Psychic
cresselia.gif

NO. 488, Lunar Pokémon, Height: 4' 11", Weight: 188.7 lbs.

Ability Banish Nightmares

Once during your turn (before you attack), if your Active Pokémon is Asleep, you may remove that Special Condition. If you do, put 1 damage counter on that Pokémon.

[P][C][C] Lunar Ray 70

This Pokémon is now Asleep. Heal 20 damage from this Pokémon.

Weakness: [D] x2
Retreat: [C][C]

Rare TTN03
[Basic] - Trubbish HP60 - Psychic
trubbish.gif

NO. 568, Trash Bag Pokémon, Height: 2'00", Weight: 68.3 lbs.

[C][C][C] Pound 40