Discussion Super Rod: Noble Victories

Discussion in 'Pokémon Trading Card Game' started by MadDanX, Aug 8, 2017.

  1. MadDanX Aspiring Trainer
    MadDanX

    Member

    Hi I recently acquired some Super Rods from the set Noble Victories and I was wondering whether these are still legal in standard format.

    The reason I ask this is because the wording is slightly different to the legal version now:

    Noble Victories: "Shuffle 3 in any combination of Pokemon and basic Energy cards from your discard pile back into your deck."

    Breakthrough: "Shuffle 3 in any combination of Pokemon and basic Energy cards from your discard pile into your deck."

    Any feedback would be great :D
     


  2. JDA Aspiring Trainer
    JDA

    Member

    Reprints like this are legal but you have to be aware of the latest wording and ruling because that's the wording and ruling that applies.

    There are more cards in the format who have this. Rare Candy for example.

    Cheers,
     
  3. MadDanX Aspiring Trainer
    MadDanX

    Member

    Thank you for the reply
     
    JDA likes this.

Viewing Now: 0 Members + 0 Guests

There are no registered members viewing this forum. Why not register here and start a discussion?


Share This Page