Stop2Shop

ashinto

Aspiring Trainer
My brother wants to buy some cards for his deck off of Stop2Shop. He told my dad that the prices were really good, and my dad brought up the point that it may be "to good to be true" that the cards possibly are fake. Does anyone here buy cards at Stop2Shop?? If anyone does, how are the cards?

I have some form of experience with them, but not with this card game. I did buy a lot of Naruto cards way back when for extremely cheap, none were damaged or fake. Not too sure about Pokemon however.

Don't know. Never bought cards. Maybe the cards we wants aren't very popular, therefore cheap. Be sure to enter J-Wittz's 10% off passcode too. If they accept refunds, I'd say it would be ok.

yeah use PROF-IT for discount. (i think thats it)

I used it and they were real i got a couple of cards and they were legit. Though i feel the prices in trollandtoad are a bit better.

Yeah, I've checked it out, and the prices at Troll & Toad are typically better (and T&T's legit, of course). I've never heard any complaints about Stop2Shop, and it's endorsed by JWittz, so I would assume it's a legitimate site.

I've bought from them and have had no trouble. For some cards the prices are reasonable, but I haven't seen anything there that was "too good to be true". If I'm looking for cards, I compare prices on Ebay, Amazon, Stop-2-Shop, DiscountAnime, PokeOrder, Troll&Toad, GatheringGround, GamersInn. (Of course, shipping costs must also be considered.)

They are legit, however, professor-oak.com and trollandtoad.com are both better for prices. Professor Oak has free shipping too.

^^^
Its free priority shipping for any order over 50 dollars. But that really shouldn't be too hard to accomplish

I could have told you, yet sadly...

I was on the verge of ordering from Stop2Shop – until their checkout application broke... :\