Ruling Starmie Space Beacon

Discussion in 'PTCG Competitive Play' started by ejorange, Jan 29, 2017.

  1. ejorange Aspiring Trainer
    ejorange

    Member

    [​IMG]

    If I discard an energy with the effect of Space Beacon, I can't get that energy back with the ability's effect this turn. If I use the ability next turn, can I get that energy I discarded the first time back from the discard? Sorry if this is worded weirdly.
     


  2. Vitiel Mush. Up!
    Vitiel

    Member

    Yes. It's accounting for what's being discarded/retrieved at the time of usage, not for subsequent uses of the ability.
     
    rainyman123 likes this.

Viewing Now: 0 Members + 0 Guests

There are no registered members viewing this forum. Why not register here and start a discussion?

Moderated By

AlphaVoxel, Brave Vesperia

Share This Page