Ruling Skunktank G Question

+Life Shaymin

Aspiring Trainer
Member
I'm running a Mightytank deck and use Skunktang G's Poke-power "Poison Structure". Does it poison both of us at the same time? Does it poison just me, because it is my turn?

One other question. Can I attach an Unown G straight to a pokemon as a Tool? Or does it have to be on my bench in order to do it?

Thanks.
 
Poison Structure poisons both active Pokemon.

In order to use Unown G's (or any Unown's) power, it has to be to bench.
 
Back
Top