Ruling Silvally-GX w/Memory Cards Vs Necrozma-GX

Discussion in 'PTCG Competitive Play' started by WastedSkyPirate, Nov 13, 2017.

  1. Hello!

    I have a question about Silvally-GX & Necrozma-GX;

    If Silvally-GX, with either a Psychic or Fighting Memory Tool attached to it, attacks the opponent's Active Necrozma-GX, does Necrozma-GX's "Light's End" Ability prevent all damage from Silvally-GX?

    For reference;
    Thanks!
     


  2. jessalakasam Floette is love Floette is life
    jessalakasam

    Member

    No, the memories change Silvally's type, making him no longer colorless
     
    WastedSkyPirate likes this.
  3. @jessalakasam

    Thanks very much - just heard that in a YT video too. Good to know.
     
  4. For a while I thought memory cards added types, so I'm glad you made this post to clear it up :)
     

Viewing Now: 0 Members + 0 Guests

There are no registered members viewing this forum. Why not register here and start a discussion?

Moderated By

AlphaVoxel, Brave Vesperia

Share This Page