Fun ScrawnyMeowth1's Pokemon Lists

ScrawnyMeowth1

The Maker of Pokemon Lists
ScrawnyMeowth1's Pokémon Lists

Ever since I was a small child, I have had a strange fascination with organizing information and making lists, charts, and tables out of the information. In this thread, I will post all of the random Pokémon lists/charts/tables that I make. Over the next week I'll post all the lists I've already made, and after that I'll just post them as I make them. As I am currently a high school student, I may have long periods of time where I don't post anything.

You will have to bear with me, as this is the first thread I've created, and I'm still getting used to everything. If I made a mistake somewhere, feel free to point it out!

Some of these lists took weeks to make, so I hope you will enjoy them, or at least learn something new about the vast and complicated Pokémon TCG.

This first spreadsheet is a list of all final-evolved Pokémon and how many EX's, GX's, etc. that they have received.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/16q07UuV93IqWvuFQYKb2v76sPphJ_5hXh90to5YzDNY/edit?usp=sharing

The abbreviations for the different types of card are as follows:
Sh1 = Original Shining Pokémon
Cry = Crystal Type Pokémon
ex = Pokémon ex
Star = Pokémon Star
LV.X = Pokémon LV.X
Prm = Pokémon Prime
Lgn = Pokémon LEGEND
EX = Pokémon EX
Mega = M Pokémon EX
PR = Primal Pokémon EX
Brk = Pokémon BREAK
GX = Pokémon GX
Sh2 = New Shining Pokémon
UB = Pokémon Red GX
Prs = Pokémon Prism Star
TT = Pokémon Tag Team GX