Mr.Ferrari Torterra. Member Sep 2, 2010 #1 Say I have a dce attacged to chomp c lvl X and attack scizor prime with dragon rush so i discard the dce does the damage go threw since the effect of attack is mandatory before damage.
Say I have a dce attacged to chomp c lvl X and attack scizor prime with dragon rush so i discard the dce does the damage go threw since the effect of attack is mandatory before damage.
King Arceus Aspiring Trainer Elite Member Advanced Member Member Sep 2, 2010 #2 Please see the stickied faq.~Mark