Ruling Raichu X question

Shoyru1444

Ampharos will rise!
Member
I have an active raichu & my opponent has a benched Dialga G X. I level up my Raichu, then knock out the Dialga G using poke blower, crobat G, etc. Would I still be able to do the double Raichu attack?

EDIT: I'm talking about Raichu Lvl X's Body.
 
Yes. Raichu's body works when it KO's something the turn it comes into play with Voltage Shoot, not the moment it comes into play. So you can play it down, then Crobat/Pokeblower/Whatever else you got, then Voltage Shoot, then attack again.
 
Back
Top