Ruling Question regarding Luxray GL Lv.X's Bright look

squallo

Abomasnow Kakshi .. Rocks !
Member
I am confused.. in the forum, people are talking about using the Bright look over and over; my understanding was :
ONCE (and only once) during your turn before attack you can use the bright look when you put Luxray GL Lv.X from your hand on Luxray GL, and NO more after that ( like a one time thing).

Am i mistaken?
I thought that the act of (Putting the Lv.X from your hand) was required to use Bright look.. if that is true , you can NOT use Bright look ever again after using it the first time, right??

Please explain and justify if that was wrong

Thanks
 
You use the card Poke Turn to put it back into your hand so you can use it again your following turn. This is different than Hippowdon LV.X which states it may only be used once per game.~Mark
 
Back
Top