Ruling Power spray question

Seth1789110

.
Member
Another scenario question!!

I start w/ Baltoy, and have an Azelf in my hand. I have to go first. My opponent had a god start, and has Luxray GL(basic) active, Garchomp C(benched) and Bronzong G on the bench as well. It is the first turn of the game, and I want to play Azelf. I play it. Can they power spray me?

EDIT: All right thank you Erica.
 
Just to elaborate a bit more on this issue.
The opposing player can use the Power Spray for the simple fact that it isn't their turn.
 
Back
Top