Writing Pokemon Theories and Conspiracies Thread

Reggie McGigas

-
Hello all! I'm new to the writer's corner, but I had some interesting thoughts on some interesting facts about Pokemon, and I bet you have always thought of some interesting questions about Pokemon. So, in this thread you can pretend to be a professor or scientist who has a theory or has made a discovery about Pokemon! It can range from popular topics like Gengar/Clefairy or personal questions like the secret of mega evolution. You can go out and say some extreme stuff that disproves existing information too, like, "Manaphy isn't a legendary Pokemon!", but make sure to give some examples or data to back up your research.

I'll start with an intresting theory I've had for a long time, and one of the reasons why I like Regigigas so much: Regigigas created Heatran

Hello there! I am a scientist from the Unova region currently doing some studies in Sinnoh. While in Sinnoh, a particular Pokemon caught my eye: Regigigas. After informing myself on this Pokemon, I decided to do some background research and propose some questions. Everyone knows that Regigigas created Regirock, Regice, and Registeel. Studies have shown that Registeel came several years before Regice and Regirock, but was he the first Pokemon Regigigas created? I believe that Regigigas accidentally created Heatran, and I have data to back up my theory.