Ruling Poke Turn question

PikaTheXIII

Pika-Pii!! :D
Member
I just wanted to make sure i'm playing this card right. The Trainers card text reads, "Return 1 of your Pokemon SP and all card attached to it to your hand." So if it has damage does that mean the damage counters go away as well conditions? Also do they return even if they are in your bench?
 
Yes and yes. All conditions, damage and effects on that pokemon go away, and you can take them off the bench.
 
Dang, lol I can see why so many people wanted mine last week. Such a good card. Thanks guys.

EDIT: Also this is alittle off, But what does it mean by "You can't evolve a Pokemon you just played or evolved that turn." I know the evolve part but what does it mean by "Just Played"?
 
I'm not sure exactly what you mean, but a pokemon must have been put down a previous turn to evolve it. Using Rare Candy, and BTS are the exceptions because they are not normal means of evolving.
 
Just played - A card that was played, such as a Basic Pokémon being set onto the bench from your hand. Such Pokémon can't evolve on the same turn when you have played it from your hand onto the bench.
 
Back
Top