Writing Pokémon White Two: Rosa's Adventure!

Pikapik

That derpy California girl! ^.^
First off, sorry.... I'm not good with names. Ok, down to business. I'm reseting White 2, so I'm deciding to make it as a story! I'm not that far in the game, and can write chapters fairly quickly, so I'll probably update once or twice a year week. (no promises!). No specific rules or anything, since this is a normal run-through. So, here's the prologue!
HIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

That's it! Here's the actual one:

"There it is!"
"What? Where?! Show me!"
"Over here!! Look!! Do you see it, Rosa?"
The little girl with Tepig-tails looked in the direction the blond and the bluenette were pointing. There, in the cave, was Coblaion, the Unova legendary pokemon, doing what seemed to be resting.
"Oh wow!" the girl breathed.
"Let's take a closer look!" the bluenette yelled. The energetic boy started sprinting towards the cave.
"I don't think that's a good idea, Hugh," the blond boy said.
"Stop being such a worrywart, Colress!" Hugh said playfully, "Just because you're older doesn't mean you're always right!! And, plus, Rosa agrees! Don't you, Rosa?"
"Um....I guess I do wanna see him up close....," Rosa hesitantly replied.
"All right then...," grumbled Colress. Hugh ran ahead, while Colress and Rosa tailed behind. Once they reached they cave, they started hearing shouts.
"Ya stupid pokemon!!"
"GET UP!!"
"W-what's going on?" Rosa asked. Hugh, who was waiting for them, answered.
"There are these people..These mean, ugly, weird-looking people with the weirdest clothes ever, are hitting him. They.... They want to use him for something...."
"What are you waiting for?! Let's go help him!!" Colress yelled, already running in. Rosa and Hugh followed. Inside the cave were two grunts, one female and one male, whipping the legendary. The male drew a gun, and held it at the pokémon's head.