Ruling Paralyze and Asleep Ruling

Discussion in 'PTCG Competitive Play' started by zerwak, Aug 23, 2014.

  1. zerwak Aspiring Trainer
    zerwak

    Member

    http://pokebeach.com/scans/legendary-treasures/45-keldeo-ex.jpg

    If a pokemon is asleep or paralyzed my understanding is that it cannot retreat or attack. However if another active pokemon was paralyzed could you still use rush in ability on keldeo ex to switch out, or use an item like a switch to get around this?
     


  2. CarlosDuranJr Carlitosbob
    CarlosDuranJr

    Member

    Using a card effect like switch, keldeo EX's rush in, escape rope, etc don't count as retreating.
     

Viewing Now: 0 Members + 0 Guests

There are no registered members viewing this forum. Why not register here and start a discussion?

Moderated By

AlphaVoxel, Brave Vesperia

Share This Page