Ruling Ocean Glow

Clmnt_86

Aspiring Trainer
Member
Regarding Lugia LEGEND's Poke-Power: Ocean Glow

Poke-Power: Ocean Glow
You can use this power once during your turn, when you bring this card into play. Look at the top 5 cards from your deck and attach every Energy you find to this Pokemon. Discard the remaining cards.


Since Lugia LEGEND can only be play by combining 2 cards together, so does it means that player can use the Ocean Glow Poke-Power twice?
 
You can only bring it into play when you have both parts. Because it is treated as just one Pokemon, it is my belief that you would only be able to use the power once when it comes into play.~Mark

edit:ninja'd
 
Back
Top