My fake card

bass_forte

ANet FTW.
Hmm. Not bad. Time for some crit.. *tries to find everything that isn't perfect*

-List the illustrator please.. I dunno, I guess as an artist, I hate my work not being acknowledged. It's just a courtesy.
-Fonts? Check PPN for the fonts.. near the top of the text. Not justified, but if your program can't do that, nothing you can do about it.
-Wow, Legendary Ascent. Well, perfect grammar. Just a slight spelling mistake.. evolve, not envolve.
-Bonemerang - more energy attached than what? Just unclear, I guess. Doing 50 seems very broken too.. yes, this is an ex, but I'd say follow Arcanine here. 20 and 30. :/
-Breaking Bone - not broken. =D
- (L) resistance almost never occurs nowadays, but it does work.

Aside from that, everything's good. Grammar's almost flawless.

elyorchh

Aspiring Trainer
Ok, second version

... mmm second and finally marowak ex....

Attachments

• MarowakFix.jpg
    MarowakFix.jpg
    77.8 KB · Views: 52

bass_forte

ANet FTW.
Breaking Bone was right the first time.. discard 2 (F) energy_ cards, not energys cards. What does Bonemerang actually do? I can't tell..

mathace

Math Warrior!!
The card is good, except for the grammar. In addition, Boomerang is way to pricey... cut off one {C} energy to make it better.

elyorchh

Aspiring Trainer
RE:  My fake card

bass_forte said:
Breaking Bone was right the first time.. discard 2 (F) energy_ cards, not energys cards. What does Bonemerang actually do? I can't tell..