Monday, 5/15, Better Diamond/Pearl Pics

Water Pokémon Master

I like Pokemon more than you! :p
Webmaster
Elite Member
Advanced Member
Tomorrow or Wednesday night. I am studying for my IB Psych test now. I did record the episode, though. :p

xxashxx

"Pokemon Gotta catch em all Pokemon"
Elite Member
Advanced Member
I hope the game will play like the past versions.:) Oh I will not be online for a few days so I will post when I can.:)

Garion the Bonsly

Buddies with jayh272416
It seems Diamond and pearl have added real roads (For cars) in this, i'm not implying that there will be Road transport besides bikes and walking/running in the game, I just think it's cool.

Also, with the clearer screenshots, i definently do want D/P now! Now I want D/P even more now!

hummers2187

Aspiring Trainer
looks like diamond will be repersented by a water pokemon and pearl a fire or fighting pokemon, based oin their logos

Water Pokémon Master

I like Pokemon more than you! :p
Webmaster
Elite Member
Advanced Member
I don't think that is necessarily true. I think they are basing them off the colors of actual diamonds and pearls. White diamonds are whitish-bluish, as the logo shows, and pearls are pinkish-whitish, as the Diamond logo shows.

And yet again, we have another Red-Blue relationship.

Red/Blue
Ruby/Sapphire
Diamond/Pearl

^ all the same sort of colors.

cabby2

Aspiring Trainer
These screenshots are a lot better than the ones shown in Coro Coro. It finally shows how the DS is supposed to handle Pokemon. Nice and Bright. The one it which the player's Munchlax was battling the opponits's Manyula is a lot better.

Say it Loud, Say it Proud.

Dr. Thinker

Aspiring Trainer
I'm just enter thinking mode....

What ifthe field screens are bottom screen--and the menu is at the top, but you switch screens when you feel like it.

Logging off,
Dr. Thinker

bass_forte

ANet FTW.