• Minnesota Twins

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Cincinnati Reds

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

ashinto

Aspiring Trainer
Surprisingly there wasn't an MLB thread here, so I'm making one.

This is a DISCUSSION thread where we can [strike]argue[/strike]talk about what's happening duirng spring training/regular season along with some rumors. Not a place where you can troll-brag your fave team and flame others.

Now, let me start the conversation with a nice topic: Michael Young just reported to Ranger's camp. Is he going to stay there? What team makes the most sense for him to go to? How will the situation affect the team?

Discuss.

Project696

Did you know I'm riding a horse?
I don't know much about whats going on with the MLB spring training yet. Only thing I do know is the Indians are looking into, or already have signed Bartolo Colone to a deal. As a tribe fan, I remember back in the day where bartolo was throwing 100mph fast balls, now with him being a seasoned veteran, i don't know what to make of this. I'm afraid this plan will back fire. But looking back at the indians pull pen and starting rotation last year, changed do definately need to be made.

ashinto

Aspiring Trainer
The Yanks have already signed Colon to a minor league deal buddy, he's going to be competing for a starting spot. As for the Indians, you're going to need a "Padres" like season IMO, because that division is one of the tightest divisions in baseball along with the NL central.

Project696