K konter5683 Rebecca Black <3 Member Nov 5, 2010 #1 For mew prime to use the attack of a LEGEND in the lost zone do both pieces need to be in the lost zone?
For mew prime to use the attack of a LEGEND in the lost zone do both pieces need to be in the lost zone?
King Arceus Aspiring Trainer Elite Member Advanced Member Member Nov 6, 2010 #2 Actually it has been ruled that Mew cannot use the attacks of Legend Pokemon regardless on if both pieces of a Legend are in the Lost Zone.~Mark
Actually it has been ruled that Mew cannot use the attacks of Legend Pokemon regardless on if both pieces of a Legend are in the Lost Zone.~Mark