Ruling Mew (FCO) and Marshadow Gx

Discussion in 'PTCG Competitive Play' started by pikachuuuu101, Nov 12, 2017.

  1. pikachuuuu101 Custom Title
    pikachuuuu101

    Member

    Can I use mews ability to copy the attack of Marshadow GX copying the move from my discard pile. E.g: if i have a mew active with energy, and a Marshadow benched, can I use the attack of a Pikachu in my discard?
     


  2. CrownAxe Aspiring Trainer
    CrownAxe

    Member

    Marshadow doesn't gain the attacks of pokemon in the discard, it just has the option to use them. So no Mew won't have access to them
     
    Otaku likes this.

Viewing Now: 0 Members + 0 Guests

There are no registered members viewing this forum. Why not register here and start a discussion?

Moderated By

AlphaVoxel, Brave Vesperia

Share This Page