Ruling Lost World

Bix

Insector07
Member
Sorry if this question has been asked. So lets say me and my opponent are running lost world decks and we both already have 6 cards each in our lost zones, and i finally draw into the stadium lost world and put it into play. Is it a draw or do i win because it says you may be declared the winner??? im jus tryin to think ahead.
 
Basing my understanding of the card text off of this text - http://bulbapedia.bulbagarden.net/wiki/Lost_World_(Lost_Link_40) - if you play the Lost World stadium during your turn, you can declare yourself the winner, even if both you and your opponent have at least 6 cards in your respective Lost Zones.
 
Back
Top