Ruling Loss of Resistance and its “Punishment”

NotSeen

Aspiring Trainer
Member
Hi guys!

The time reached next step to one of my questions. This time, I'd like to ask this:
If I have Ruins of Alph in play, my opponent has this Crobat and my active is this Boldore, does its first attack still punish Crobat's original resistance to Boldore's type, or does it deal only 20 damage because of currently disabled resistances?

Btw., this Bellossom's Poké-Power's effect can multiply, if I have more then one in play? There isn't written I can't use more then 1 on the card, so I'm just wondering…

Thnaks for answers ;-)
 
Since Ruins of Alph makes it so no Pokemon has resistance, the attack will do 20 damage.

That Bellossom's Poke-Power is stackable so if you had 2 of them, you could use each of them once per turn.~KA
 
Back
Top