League of Legends

Nengeni

Aspiring Trainer
Who is your favourite character? Your favourite position? Your favourite professional team?

All league favourites can be discussed here:

If you don't know about the game; It's totally free to play (and it's not "pay to win", you are 100% effective without spending any money). You can PVP, or relax and take on computer opponents with your friends.

You can signup here if you want to give it a try: click

I main Renekton, and play mostly Morgana and Corki otherwise. I think I ought to start playing Teemo top more though, because people don't know how to play against Darius lol

You can add me, my Summ is 6Dimension.

Nunu for the win.

Cuz rambling around on a Yeti eating minions and slowing everyone down is fun.

Dark Void said:
My ign is EvilDarkVoid, I don't have too many champs since I'm kinda new to the game but there are a bunch I tried out while they were free that I want to get (Katarina, Kassadin, etc.) but as of now my fav champ that I actually have is Nocturne. Its really fun to troll with a 5 warmog 1 FoN Cho build though.
[15:47:39] >> ...
[15:47:42] >> *facehoof*
[15:48:13] << That bad, eh?
[15:48:47] >> "Oh look. Cho'Gath's ultimate gives him lots of health! Let's build nothing but Warmogs on him to give him EVEN MORE HEALTH!"
[15:49:12] << x3
[15:49:47] >> iirc Warmogs gives a little over 800 health at full stacks
[15:50:02] << I don't know the numbers here
[15:50:06] >> can't remember what his ult will be
[15:50:06] << I'm just quoting people
[15:50:11] >> well
[15:50:21] >> 5x800 = 4000 health
[15:50:31] >> not to mention his natural + what he gets from his ult
[15:50:44] >> and then force of nature gives you a passive that regenerates .5% of your max health every second
[15:50:56] >> so we're looking at about 7000 to 8000 health
[15:51:01] >> ...but that's all he has
[15:51:11] >> he has no defenses other than the magic resist from force of nature
[15:51:13] << so 35~40 HP per second