Ruling leafeon RR + sceptile GE

konter5683

Rebecca Black <3
Member
if i have a leafeon active and sceptile ge on my bench and attach an energy to something do i remove two damage or four since the sceptile doubles grass energy
 
stickied FAQ said:
If I attach an Energy to my Active Leafeon (Rising Rivals) and I have a Sceptile (Great Encounters) on my bench, would Energy Refresh remove 4 damage counters instead of 2 because of Wild Growth?

No, because Energy Refresh works for each Energy card you attach to Leafeon, not Energy. So if you attach a Grass Energy to Leafeon, you are still attaching 1 card (even though it provides 2 Energy), for a total of 2 damage counters removed.

Do a little research before asking a question and you will save everyone some time.
 
Back
Top