• When creating a thread in the Deck Garage, make sure that you post one deck per thread, you use the correct prefix, you have the set name/card number next to each card, you give a strategy for non-metagame decks, and give translations for all cards not available in English.

When posting in a thread, be sure to explain all your suggestions thoroughly. Additionally, do not ask for advice in another member's thread.

Leafeon Deck Overview

R

Racker

Hello some of you may know me and others not, i haven't been posting for that long, but have tried to help when i do post. My phone only lets me post 250 or some odd words at a time, if anyone knows why please tell me, and that's why some of my help is confusing and the reason i didn't make this sooner but i have a laptop for 1 night so here we go . Now on to the thread, but first i am deeply sorry for any errors or mistakes i make.
I started playing a month before Undaunted came out, I started with the HGSS starter kit just to see if i liked it. My girlfriend and I liked it so we spent some money and get some more Unleashed cards. Then Undaunted came out and I saw the scans of Leafeon and I had remembered the Roserade I had pulled, then and there O wanted to make this deck. So I slowly got all the cards and have been testing it since. I do believe I am one of the first people to give it serious though and one of the few that continues to run it after testing.
So after i got the base of the deck i went to league and lost 1-2, with a bye. After that it was game time i did as much testing as i could to come up with the info i will present in this article. This is all from expericence and should be take, like everything, with a grain of salt. It is set up for my meta and my personal choices, you will have to test to get the deck you want. Now on to my list.

Pokemon:22
4-Sableye SF
4-Eevee MD (62/100)
3-Leafeon UD
1-Espeon MD
1-Espeon UD (2/90)
1-Espeon Prime UD (81/90)
1-Umbreon UD (10/90)
2-Roselia UL
2-Roserade UL