Kanto Quest.

psyblazer_ex

#1 Demyx Fan!
Kanto Quest is an RP.For all people new to the internet an RP is like a story well kinda someone creates a character they type what happens to the character the people participating an a RP choose what happenssome RPS have rules like no Legendary pokemon as well mine have this is not the first RP ive been in but it is my first time creating one create your character by filling out this
Character Name:
Appearance:
Gende:
Personality:
Pokemon:(Up to 6 no legendarys must no evolved pokemon
Other:
here is mine
Character Name:Tor
Appearance: Skinny has black hair wears jeans and blonde hair also Dark blue shirt
Personality:nice gets excited quickly says what he thinks and doesnt like people getting hurt unless they deserve it.
Pokemon:(Up to 6 no legendarys must no evolved pokemon)None yet
Other:Is getting his first Pokemon he wants a squirtle from Prof.Oak

Tor:Todays the day im getting my squiltle *gets dressed* bye mon gonna get my first pokemon
*runs to lab*
Prof.Oak ive been waiting for you Tor well here is your first Pokemon Squirtle*Tor recieved Squirtle*
Tor:Thank you Prof.Oak ill go tell mum now and then Proceed to Pewter City
Prof.Oak:But wait Tor i know your excited but you mustnt leave yet
Tor:Why?
well you need your badge case and your Pokedex and you need to sign an official trainer form*Tor signs from and collects his Trainer stuff*
Prof.Oak but thats not all you need your secondary pokemon you see we have changed the rules for the pokemon League you now need 2 pokemon all Gym Battles are double battles there are Smoochum,Elekid,Magby and Abra
Tor:Ill choose Abra
So Tor started his Pokemon journey.

Okay me
Name:Carlos
Apearence:Red Bandana,Blue jeans,red shirt and white shoes
personality:cool,kind,brave and bold.
Pokemon:none will get one sooon.
I woke up and then dressed uo got breakfat and left.
Prof.Oak I'm reeady for my first pokemon.