Ruling Janine

Discussion in 'PTCG Competitive Play' started by Fafnirchaos, May 11, 2019.

  1. Fafnirchaos Aspiring Trainer
    Fafnirchaos

    Member

    Situation: you have 1 or no cards in your deck, when you play Janine are you able to put more cards back in your deck. It does state you don't need cards in your deck, however I've had some cards which wouldn't work with no cards left in my deck despite the text.
     


  2. CrownAxe Aspiring Trainer
    CrownAxe

    Member

    I don't get the question
     
    Wechselbalg likes this.
  3. Fafnirchaos Aspiring Trainer
    Fafnirchaos

    Member

    Janine allows you to draw 4 cards and put two back, if I play it with less then 1 cards in my deck will I be able to put 2 cards back from my hand, or does it have to be from the drawn cards, or will it work at all?
     
  4. CrownAxe Aspiring Trainer
    CrownAxe

    Member

    Janine does not draw you 4 cards. You look at the top 4 cards at take 2 of them.
     
    Otaku likes this.
  5. Fafnirchaos Aspiring Trainer
    Fafnirchaos

    Member

    Oh I see now, my mistake. Thanks
     
  6. snoopy369 Aspiring Trainer
    snoopy369

    Advanced Member Member

    Just a reminder - for ruling threads, please post the full text of the card you’re asking about (or an image). That way we can easily answer it. :)
     
    Otaku and Fafnirchaos like this.
  7. Fafnirchaos Aspiring Trainer
    Fafnirchaos

    Member

    No worries, and thanks.
     

Viewing Now: 0 Members + 0 Guests

There are no registered members viewing this forum. Why not register here and start a discussion?

Moderated By

AlphaVoxel, Brave Vesperia

Share This Page