Ruling I'm a little fuzzy about Claydol...

sturtle

Master of Awesome
Member
Hey,

I run a Claydol in my deck, but at the time It was released I didn't read about it's power. Can you put 2 cards away and draw nothing? Can you put no cards away and draw up to 6? I sorta know this, but a little clarification would be nice.

EDIT: Thank's dragon expert! This helps a lot.
 
You have to put at least one card on the bottom of your deck in order to use Claydol's Cosmic Power. You then must draw until you have 6 cards in your hand. You can't stop when you have 5 or less. The only time you don't draw cards for Cosmic Power is if you already have 6 or more cards in your hand after putting 1 or 2 cards on the bottom of your deck.~Mark
 
Back
Top