Ruling heres a good question for yall professors

SPIRE_FAN

Fan of The Diamonts!
Member
okay so weeks or infact a month ago i was playing against shuppet i KO something but the she KO's something so then she sends out mr.mime and i have a sceptile GE out with 2 energies i asked the prof. she seemed a little trouled on mr.mime's MT body against sceptiles body. we asked another guy. (qnetykz on pokebeach) and he said mr.mimes body would prevent a sceptile GE with 2 energies on it he even called clouse (kansas city one of the head prof.) he said that 2. i brought up the executor errata ( refer to link on bottom) but he said that was for executor so anyway i went with the flow just wanderin your opinions. thanks ;)

errata: http://bulbapedia.bulbagarden.net/wiki/Exeggutor_(Mysterious_Treasures_24)
 
Mr. Mime's Poke-Body states energy cards, not energy. That is why Mr. Mime will not be damaged by the Sceptile. Hope I cleared it up for you.~Mark
 
Back
Top