• When creating a thread in the Deck Garage, make sure that you post one deck per thread, you use the correct prefix, you have the set name/card number next to each card, you give a strategy for non-metagame decks, and give translations for all cards not available in English.

When posting in a thread, be sure to explain all your suggestions thoroughly. Additionally, do not ask for advice in another member's thread.

Standard Help With Fairy Deck (M Gardevoir EX / M Manectric EX / Aromatisse)

Spideyman

Aspiring Trainer
Hi everyone, I am relatively new to pokemon tcg and am hoping for some advice on build (Fairy) for new deck come rotation. Basically I would like to if possible, have a current deck which won't be affected by the new rotation coming up.

At the moment I am focused around for the core of the deck:

Pokemon:
  • 3 Gardevoir EX
  • 2 M Gardevoir EX
  • 2 Manectric EX
  • 2 M Manectric EX
  • 3 Aromatisse
  • 3 Spritzee
  • 3 Xerneas
  • 1 Xerneas EX
  • 1 Yveltal EX
  • 1 Aegislash EX
  • 1 Suicune PLB
Trainers/Supporters/Stadiums:
  • 4 Professor Sycamore
  • 4 N
  • 4 Pokemon Fan Club
  • 1 Teammates
  • 2 Colress
  • 2 Skyla
  • 2 Lysandre
  • 2 Xerosic
  • 1 Dowsing Machine
  • 4 Gardevoir Spirit Link
  • 2 Manectric Spirit Link
  • 3 Max Potion
  • 2 VS Seeker
  • 2 Startling Megaphone
  • 4 Fairy Garden
  • 3 Ultra Ball
  • 1 Tool Retrieval
  • 1 Evosoda
  • 2 Head Ringer
  • 2 Muscle Band
  • 1 Scoop Up Cyclone
Energy
  • 4 Rainbow Energy
  • 7 Fairy Energy
Strategy:

Obviously to many pokemon there so any help would be good there.

Got the following support to throw in atm, but obviously a few key ones are likely to be gone come rotation removed so any help with support, items etc would be sweet as well.