Hi if Gengar (Stormfront) would get knocked out by Uxie´s Psychic Restore attack, and i decide to put uxie bottom deck would Gengar get to use Fainting Spell?
Provided you decided to put Uxie back into your deck, Fainting Spell could not be used. All effects of Uxie's attack - including placing it at the bottom of your deck - would be carried out before you check for KOs, at which point Fainting Spell would normally activate.
Thanks very much for including cards scans in your post as requested, but next time please do a bit of research before posting your question. This has been answered in the stickied FAQ and is easily found in the Compendium.
Compendium ruling:
Compendium said:
Q. If I use Uxie's "Psychic Restore" attack where it does 20 and puts itself into the deck, but Gengar's "Fainting Spell" Poke-POWER would knock out Uxie, what happens?
A. If you choose to put Uxie in the deck with Psychic Restore the attack completes first, and Gengar cannot return the knockout. However, if you do not put Uxie in the deck, then Gengar's Fainting Spell would Knock Out Uxie if the coin flip is heads. (Oct 30, 2008 PUI Rules Team)