Ruling Gengar lvl X + Fainting Spell?

PikaTheXIII

Pika-Pii!! :D
Member
If someone knocks out Gengar lvl X, can you still use Fainting Spell to maybe KO the defending Pokemon?
 
PikaTheXIII said:
If someone knocks out Gengar lvl X, can you still use Fainting Spell to maybe KO the defending Pokemon?

Yes, Gengar Lv. X can use any Poke-Power, Poke-body, or attack from it's previous level, as stated on the card.
 
It can only use it if the SF Gengar is under, just to clarify. But yes. If SF is under it, it can use it. If not, then no.
 
Back
Top