• When creating a thread in the Deck Garage, make sure that you post one deck per thread, you use the correct prefix, you have the set name/card number next to each card, you give a strategy for non-metagame decks, and give translations for all cards not available in English.

When posting in a thread, be sure to explain all your suggestions thoroughly. Additionally, do not ask for advice in another member's thread.

Standard Gardevoir GX / Sylveon GX

Ampharos142

Aspiring Trainer
4 Ralts
1 Kirlia
3 Gardevoir gx
2 eevee
2 sylveon gx
2 Mudkip
2 Swampert
1 Tapu lele gx

1 pokemon fan club
1 Prof elm
2 lillie
2 cynthia
1 acerola
3 guzma
1 diantha
2 max potion
2 field blower
3 tate and liza
1 energy retrieval
1 rescue stretcher
2 choice band
4 Ultra ball
4 rare candy

1 Super boost energy
4 dce
7 fairy

Hi can any one suggest improvements for thid list 8

I'm no pokemon expert, but here's a few of my suggestions. (You don't have to add them if you wouldn't like to!)

+1 Tapu Lele
Most decks need Tapu Lele as a starter to pull out a Brigette or Professor Elms Lecture, so you want to try to get one in your starting hand. You could even do +2 if you feel it's needed.

+1 Eevee
Better chance of getting Eevee on your starting hand, and can be discard fodder for Ultra Balls if you don't need it.

I feel like you have too many trainers and not enough pokemon, so I would suggest adding a 2 Gardevoir SM7 and 1 more Ralts. The Gardevoir is amazing with Power, but you can also add another Sylveon instead. Whichever way you want to do it, this deck still has amazing potential. Keep up the good work!

I love Gardevoir and it's practically the only thing ever keeping me in Deck Garage. Let's look this over.

➤ Pokémon