Ruling Garchomp C question and a Power Spray question

Radical144

Aspiring Trainer
Member
Power spray states that you MAY use power spray it that a strange translation or can you use power spray during either player's turn?

As for the Garchomp C question is it true that if you use dragon rush then during your next where Garchomp C is still your active pokemon you retreat him for free poketurn the new active pokemon make Garchomp C active attach a DCE can you use dragon rush again?
 
Power Spray can only be used during your opponent's turn - it says so on the card.

The answer to your second question is yes. The effect of not being able to use it next turn goes away when Garchomp C LV.X goes to the Bench.
 
Back
Top