Ruling Garchomp C Lv.X

atothej103

Aspiring Trainer
Member
When I use Garchomp C Lv.X's "Dragon Rush" attack, it says that, "Garchomp C can't use Dragon Rush during your next turn."

If I retreat and send out a different Garchomp C Lv.X, can I use Drangon Rush with it?
 
Also, benching a Pokemon also removes any extra effects of attacks, so you could use Dragon Rush again on the same Garchomp as long as it makes it way to the bench sometime during your turn.
 
Basically, as long as you can get that particular Garchomp out of the active position that turn, any Garchomp CX you already/will have in play that turn will be able to use Dragon Rush. Good stuff!
 
Back
Top