Ruling Floatzel GL Lv.X -- Water Rescue Question

Empoleafeon

Aspiring Trainer
Member
Floatzel GL Lv.X's "Water Rescue" PokeBody says: "Whenever any of your Water Pokémon (excluding any Floatzel GL) is Knocked Out by damage from your opponent's attack, you may put that Pokémon and all cards that were attached to it from the discard pile into your hand."

When using Water Rescue, can I choose to leave in the discard pile, one, or more, or all, of the cards attached to the Pokemon being rescued, or am I required to take all attached cards, including all energy, even if I want to leave them in the discard pile?

Thanks.
 
Its either you take all the cards attached to the Pokemon and the Pokemon or you don't take anything, including the Pokemon.~Mark
 
Back
Top