Ruling Fisherman Question Again

ctaylor33

Aspiring Trainer
Member
I read the Fisherman thread in this forum but am not sure what the final ruling was because the thread is not completely clear (imo). Can I take less than 4 energies out of my discard pile with Fisherman?
 
No; the official ruling was:

~If you have 4 or less basic energy in your discard pile, take all of them.
~If you have 5 or more basic energy in your discard pile, choose exactly 4 and take them.
(Also, you can't play Fisherman if you have 0 energy, either.)
 
Back
Top