Ruling Espeon Prime and RR Eeveelutions

SeaLegend

Heya.
Member
http://pokevana.jalbum.net/Card-Scans/Alle%20Reeksen/HS%20Undaunted/81.jpg

http://pokegym.net/gallery/displayimage.php?imageid=45572

Espeon Prime's Pokebody allows it to use the attacks of any Eeveelution in play. My question is, for attacks like Vaporeon's with a bonus for being evolved,

1. Would the bonus still occur if it was Espeon using the attack?

2. If so, would it be Vaporeon or Espeon that would have to evolve from Eevee that turn?
 
1) Yes. The word Vaporeon is treated as this Pokemon.
2) Espeon.~Mark
 
Back
Top